19U Softball - 2024 Softball Coaches and Managers



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kristie Levasseur Coach kristielevasseur@hotmail.com
7806145443
Troy Bohn Coach troy.bohn@kimpex.com
7808505467
Mallory Warholik Coach mwarholik@hotmail.com
7806148126
Kennady Lepper Manager kenzie73@hotmail.com
5872012185
Jason Sundt Coach Jasons@mcsnet.ca
780-646-0846
Sophie Sundt Manager sophie@mcsnet.ca
7806460846
Lee Michaud Coach callmemichaud@hotmail.com
780-614-3563
Brenda Rosychuk Coach bhamm@live.ca
587-252-8204
Tyler Mann Coach tess.mann@icloud.com
7806141481
Krystal Cardinal Manager krystalcardinal@icloud.com
7806147246
Jessica Birkett Manager jbirkett44@gmail.com
7802276074
Alain Mahe Coach alain.mahe@gmail.com
780-614-7911
Melissa Landiak Coach dmcos2013@gmail.com
7806144234
Jerrica Hall Manager jerricarodier@hotmail.com
7802106454
Erin Bochon Manager erin_mcnernie_@hotmail.com
7806145951
Henry Thomson Coach henry87thomson@gmail.com
7806462340
Daniel Reid Coach aspecconsulting@gmail.com
780-614-9010
Raynelle Robinson Coach raynellerobinson5@gmail.com
7806144294
Ashley Meger Manager ashleymeger@gmail.com
780-614-5172
Cassidy Chopek Coach cass_chop@icloud.com
7806460960
Shane Pomerleau Coach shane_pomerleau@hotmail.com
780-646-0050
Tanner Dyer Coach tannerdyer@hotmail.com
705-646-4346
Danielle Kabyn Manager coconutlime22@gmail.com
7806144255
Greg Laramee Coach greg_laramee@hotmail.com
7802015056
Cory Robinson Manager coryrobinson051@gmail.com
780-645-1275
Ron Wirsta Coach rwirsta@mcsnet.ca
780-645-0215
Melissa Weinmeir Manager melissa.breen@hotmail.com
7802100610
David Pawlyk Coach dpawlyk@locationcats.com
7809131327
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information