18U Baseball - 2024 Baseball Coaches/Managers



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ron Dechaine Head Coach Rdechaine9@gmail.com
7806451270
Chris Moser Assistant Coach c_g_moser@hotmail.com
7802423191
Chris Looy Assistant Coach chris_looy@hotmail.com
7806144587
Andy Brodziak Assistant Coach brodziakandy@gmail.com
5872014892
Tyler Poirier Assistant Coach tpoirier1331@gmail.com
7802900808
Stacy Amyotte Manager stacy.amyotte@gmail.com
7806463672
Karmella Reid Manager karmellalou@gmail.com
7806462689
Amanda Mudryk Manager amandaamudryk@gmail.com
7806141406
Jessica Berlinguette Assistant Coach dadsbrats@hotmail.com
7806145890
Len Mudryk Assistant Coach lenmudryk@gmail.com
7806148110
Andre Noel Assistant Coach andreandamynoel@hotmail.com
7806147162
Chad Faulkner Assistant Coach faulknerchad7@gmail.com
7802108855
Ryan Potts Assistant Coach pottsr@msn.com
7802103633
Brandon Lee Assistant Coach n_lee21@live.ca
7806147387
Greg Laramee Head Coach greg_laramee@hotmail.com
7802015056
Richard Jean Head Coach brjean11@gmail.com
7806145251
Shane Boyko Assistant Coach sharpeboyko@gmail.com
7806145460
PJ Dechaine Assistant Coach pjdechaine@gmail.com
7806450920
Jason Sundt Assistant Coach jasons@mcsnet.ca
7806460848
Joleen Bendera Manager joleenn@telus.net
7806145471
John Webber Assistant Coach jwebber1515@gmail.com
7806147672
Dean Smyl Assistant Coach 1644duke@gmail.com
7806147147
Andre Van Brabant Assistant Coach andrevb14@gmail.com
7806148988
Kurtis Stolth Assistant Coach k_stolth58@hotmail.com
7806458134
Cory Robinson Manager coryrobinson051@gmail.com
7806451275
Daniel Reid Assistant Coach malibufamily@me.com
7806451646
Angie Potts Manager yaceykoa@msn.com
7806143633
Gina Laramee Manager ginamlaramee@gmail.com
7802104740
Angele Looy Manager angele.looy@gmail.com
7806144587
Martine Pilote Manager martinechamberland1@hotmail.com
7806450278
Ryan Yopyk Manager Yopyk@hotmail.com
780-614-5496
Garth Finlay Head Coach garthfinlay25@gmail.com
7808970306
Chad Kully Head Coach chadkully2@gmail.com
780-201-8259
Angela Noel Manager angelanoel645@gmail.com
7806148422
Norm Noel Head Coach normnoel645@gmail.com
7805478422
Jody Looy Manager jodylooy@gmail.com
7806144771
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information